Contact Us

Head Office:

174 Evans Road, Glenwood
Sales: AdminSales@clydesdale.co.za
Admin: AdminManager@clydesdale.co.za
Operations: OperationsManager@clydesdale.co.za 
031 205 0800

Projects:

Camron Spangenberg
camron@opsprojects.co.za
071 643 8634

David Mc Callum
david@opsprojects.co.za
062 939 7327

National Sales:

Don van Ginkel
don@clydesdale.co.za
082 312 7322

National Operations:

George Rodolo
george@clydesdale.co.za
082 857 7093

Durban:

operationsdbn@clydesdale.co.za
082 561 6442

JHB:

Sakkie Van Heerden
Office Suite 1 west, Erf 590 ,4 st Ackermans Street, Jet park , Boksburg
sakkie@clydesdale.co.za
082 755 8252 /011 397 1034

CPT:

Andre Booysen
Unit D7, Millennium Park, Stellenberg Road, Parow Industrial
andre@clydesdale.co.za
021 879 0816 / 072 659 6000

Richards Bay:

Sales: AdminSales@clydesdale.co.za
Admin: AdminManager@clydesdale.co.za
Operations: OperationsManager@clydesdale.co.za 
031 205 0800

Malmesbury:

Camron Spangenberg
camron@opsprojects.co.za
071 643 8634

David Mc Callum
david@opsprojects.co.za
062 939 7327

Health and Safety Division:

safety@clydesdale.co.za
076 836 9694

Port Elizabeth:

Jason Le Roux
13 Irvine Street,Richmond hill
peoperations@clydesdale.co.za
041 582 1385 / 082 372 3702 

Aliwal North:

Camron Spangenberg
camron@opsprojects.co.za
071 643 8634

David Mc Callum
david@opsprojects.co.za
062 939 7327